Successful Meetings in Pennsylvania

At Sheraton Philadelphia University City we take your business as seriously as you do. That’s why we offer only the best meeting planning services and hotel conference rooms available. Sheraton Philadelphia University City offers 10,000 square feet of flexible meeting space to accommodate groups of any size up to 400. When you book your meeting, conference or banquet at Sheraton Philadelphia University City hotel, you get more than just a room. You also get the personalized attention of an onsite meeting planner to help you with everything from menu selection to amenity requests for your VIP guests.

Sheraton Philadelphia University City Hotel 's meeting space and conference rooms are fully equipped to meet your technical needs.  All meeting space and banquet rooms include complimentary wireless Internet access. An extensive inventory of audio/visual equipment is available. Sheraton Philadelphia University City also offers catering menus perfect for adding an upscale dining experience to your important event. Ask your Sheraton Philadelphia University City meeting planner for information on meeting packages and group rates on accommodations.
Philadelphia PA Hotel

Sales/Catering Contacts

  • Kevin Cushing


    Director of Sales


    Email:

    kcushing@sheruniv.com

    Phone:  215-349-6300

  • Marta Federline


    Catering Sales Manager


    Email:

    mfederline@sheruniv.com

    Phone:

    215-387-8000, ext. 631
  • Caprice Scheffler


    Business Transient Sales Manager


    Email: cscheffler@sheruniv.com

    Phone:  215-349-6315

  • Latrina Ferguson


    Corporate and Medical Sales Manager


    Email:

    lferguson@sheruniv.com

    Phone: 215-349-6318

     
  • Deanna Gonzalez
    University Sales Manager


    Email:

    dgonzalez@sheruniv.com

    Phone: 215-349-6305

     

 

Philadelphia PA Hotel
Philadelphia PA Hotel
Sheraton Philadelphia University City Hotel
Located at
3549 Chestnut Street, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104
Phone: 215-387-8000 Fax: 215-387-7920
Email: sheraton@sheruniv.com
Trip Advisor
Philadelphia University Hotel Philadelphia University Hotel
Philadelphia PA Hotel Meetings & Events
3549 Chestnut Street Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 19104

Starwood Hotels & Resorts Worldwide, Inc
Book Now